Empire Realty Group Testimonials

Tell Us Your Story

Being a first time home buyer is said to be emotional and overwhelming.

Knowing this made me little intimidated at first. Luckily we found Shelia. She made this already. stressful process much easier than I had been anticipating. Any questions I had were answered quickly and efficiently. Shelia was very knowledgeable with the entire home buyer experience and the different first time home buyers programs ( she educated me on things to look for when looking for a home and what to expect at the closing table) Im very pleased with the expertise she showed me. I definitely recommend Shelia to anyone and would not hesitate to use her again for any further home buying adventures. Paula Logan homeower 2019

Paula Logan

I absolutely loved working with you.

You were incredibly supportive, knowledgeable, and flexible. I felt (and still feel!) 100% comfortable relying on your expertise and advice. I always felt like you had my best interest at heart and were looking out for me. I would recommend you to anyone looking to buy or sell a home without hesitation!

Kate Kochalski

Linda represented us in our home sale and we couldn't be happier.

In our opinion, she deserves an A+ in the skills you'd expect in the realtor you choose to work with, while going above and beyond to provide support in any way possible including advising us on the daunting task of downsizing (raising two children in our home for 26 years = lots of "stuff"). We especially appreciated Linda's integrity and genuineness in the way she treated everyone she came in contact with. Bottom line ... our partnership with Linda to devise a strategy for staging, pricing etc. led to a successful sale!

Steve & Cindy Boulet

Thank you so much for everything!

My daughter and I appreciate all you have done to get us into our "cottage" home!

Judy

2/02/2017 - zuser20150926022130330 Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2016 in Rochester, NY.

Local knowledge: Process expertise: Responsiveness: Negotiation skills: I would highly recommend anyone interested buying house to Sheila. She is very friendly and kind to clients during the processes to buy a house. She always find the best and easy ways to get done steps smoothly without any frustrating. Loving working with her. I bought a house by working with her last winter. I am very appreciate and enjoyable

Buyer/Seller

Bonnie, there is not one thing that you need to improve on.

You were a fantastic realtor from beginning to end of my home purchase. Your follow through, attention and kindness were second to none. I know a lot of realtors in my family and friend circuit and I would have you as a realtor again. I mean it.

Jackie

We picked you to list our house for two reasons: 1) for your upbeat and proactive approach, 2) your marketing plan.

We are thrilled to be selling our house with you.

Angela & Doug

We met Linda at an open house we walked through.

She was friendly and very knowledgeable and we hit it off from the start. She would show us places day or night....very flexible. We put an offer in on a house in Webster while we were in Florida. She met up with our son and took us through the house via FaceTime! We put an offer in from Florida and she did all the work. Our offer was accepted! Linda did all the coordinating of lawyers, mortgage lenders...just everything....so far everything is running smoothly and we owe it all to our realtor Linda Kehoe and the people she put us in touch with for all the paper signing that had to be done. We are coming home from Florida on October 31st and we are closing on the Townhouse on November 1st. Linda was awesome and if we ever need a realtor again we will definitely be calling Linda Kehoe!

Carol Drechsler

Because our house was priced right, thanks to Bonnie Pagano she sold our house in one day!

!! The experience was calm and enjoyable. Bonnie was communicative throughout the entire experience. Though we are never moving again, if We were she would be our first and only choice!!!me immediately. She always provides spreadsheets and market analysis so I know I'm making the best decisions. I highly recommend her!

Adam & Sarah

In all my dealings with Realtors over the past ten years, I have never worked with anyone as helpful and energetic as Bonnie Pagano has been.

Without hesitation, I would highly recommend her service to anyone who is looking for an experienced Realtor who cares about getting things done and doing them right! Thanks Bonnie for always paying attention to the details and seeing me through the various purchases and sales.

Mark

Firstly, I would like to thank Sheila Varnado from Empire realty group.

During these trying times, I decided to purchase my home. Sheila stood by my side through the entire home purchasing process. She kept me encouraged when at times I was ready to give up. Sheila is an extremely knowledgeable realtor and was available to answer any questions or concerns I had; Sheila always made me feel comfortable and that it was always about me. I never felt pressured, and she was always honest. Sheila made home buying fun and less complicated. I’ve learned a lot about real estate because of Sheila and I would totally recommend her if you’re considering purchasing a home. I am 100% satisfied with my new home and I’m so glad I had Sheila Varnado as my realtor. Thanks again for everything. Sincerely, Curtis Winns Rochester NY

Curtis Winns

As a first time home buyer, I was completely unfamiliar with the whole process.

I only expected one thing: to be overwhelmed. But that did not happen. Michelle took the time to explain to me what was happening and why throughout the entire process. I truly felt like her only client with all the attention she dedicated to me. I would recommend her to any of my friends or family, and I will be using her again when it comes time to sell! Thanks again Michelle!

Torsten G.

Bonnie found a couple of properties for me.

I renovated them, and Bonnie sold them for me in a short period of time. Bonnie also was able to find both my current office and a condo that I lease out. She is very personable and can be reached day or night to answer any questions.

Mark

Working with Bonnie was a wonderful experience .

She's definitely in the right field ! Her expertise, skills and availability made our home buying experience an enjoyable one. She even went to our closing. Months later, she still followed up with us to assure everything was well! We will definitely highly recommend her to family and friends!

Anoymous

Michelle was wonderful to work with!

She was always there for us. Always kept in mind what we wanted in a house and her experience was notable. Michelle even came to my apartment at 7:00 pm on a weekday to write an offer on the house we now own. Enough said!

Adam B.

Bonnie went above and beyond for me.

She does more than most agents do. So very helpful with every step. I for one know I would not have been able to go through this life changing event without her.

Linda H

If you want a knowledgeable, thorough and level-headed agent to sell your home, I would highly recommend Michelle.

Her responsiveness to my needs was terrific and she worked well with family members from out of state. She navigated effectively through some unanticipated issues when they arose and partnered well with other agents and attorneys. I would definitely use Michelle if I were to sell a home again.Thanks again for all your support during the sale process of my mother's home. You were great!

Fern L.

You made buying a home so easy for my wife and I.

We were grateful for how much patience you used in answering all of our questions and taking us to look at so many houses. You never pushed us into looking at something we were not interested in. We strongly recommend you to anyone looking at buying a new home.

Adam

Michelle was extremely helpful in the sale of our home, from the timing of the sale, to help staging the house, to reviewing and understanding the offers.

She is a great communicator and is responsive and thorough. Because of Michelle's expertise, we were able to get top dollar for our home and could not be more grateful and impressed!!!

Eric and Cynthia T.

My husband and I chose Bonnie Pagano for our realtor based on her knowledge, her understanding of our needs, and for her sense of adventure.

We were seeking a fixer-upper farmhouse with a barn and some land - within a relatively modest budget. We knew we had a tall, unusual order in this day and age. We also knew that Bonnie was the perfect woman for the task. Despite a lengthy search, Bonnie never gave up on us or our dream. In fact, she was the one to notice that one interesting property in particular dropped significantly in price which allowed us to swoop in and purchase it! We are in love with our historic homestead and can't wait to invite her to our first barn dance!

Katie A

Bonnie has been the best realtor I have ever worked with!

Very knowledgeable and always gets back to me immediately. She always provides spreadsheets and market analysis so I know I'm making the best decisions. I highly recommend her!

Kate

Jim has helped us buy our dream home.

He also helped my daughter buy her first home. Always there for us. Great Guy. Excellent knowledge on the market. THANK YOU!

David W.

We couldn’t of been happier with Linda and the buyer in our experience.

Linda was very fair and honest and communicated to us all the time. She helped us through the entire process and was very knowledgeable every step of the way from listing, to showing the property, to all the required paperwork and working with the lawyers and the buyer, and finally to closing. We can’t wait for her to be our realtor if we ever buy or sell our house in the future!"

Tim & Jennifer Wengender

Highly likely to recommend 02/09/2017 - ardranae byer Bought a Single Family home in 2016 in 19th Ward, Rochester, NY.

Local knowledge: Process expertise: Responsiveness: Negotiation skills: Miss V (Sheila) truly made our home shopping and buying experience a breeze. She was able to help us find the home of our dreams. With her plethora of resources from attorney's to mortgage lenders, Miss V was able to help us close on a home in a reasonable even with the holidays approaching. She was always available even for my late night or early morning calls ready to answer any questions or concerns my wife and I had. Miss V will definitely be my go to realtor when we're ready to purchase our next property.

Out of town buyer

Selling a home can bring forth a lot of emotions – especially for elders who are downsizing.

The roller coaster of emotions are real and sometimes it’s just not easy. “Not easy” sums up the situation my family and I were in when we asked Linda Kehoe to list the home of our Aunt and Uncle: ages 89 and 92. While we had been telling my Aunt and Uncle that it was in their best interest to move, they were very hesitant about letting go of the home they shared together and loved for many years. At our first meeting with Linda, (without our aunt and Uncle), we explained that they weren’t completely sold on the idea of moving, but that a move was imminent – and long overdue. The turning point came when Linda sat down with us all. Rather than asking the family what their thoughts and concerns were, she asked them. And she listened; I mean really listened to their concerns. Linda addressed each concern that they had. While, we the family knew that selling the house needed to happen as soon as humanly possible, Linda was patient and wanted them to come to that conclusion on their own so they would be comfortable with their decision. It worked.. I can’t express how grateful we are to have had Linda helping us and could not have done it without her! Her kindness, compassion and ability to know what’s needed (and when) is something that got us all through. Linda has an amazing way with people and I found her to be especially wonderful with elders, which was paramount in our situation. Linda is excellent at communicating; she kept us very informed; she’s well-organized and passionate about helping people. I can go on and on but suffice it to say that the next time someone is looking to list their home, Linda will be my one and only recommendation! Linda - from the bottom of our hearts - thank you!!

Lisa Colaianni

Bonnie, You are the best thing that's happened to any client besides slice bread!

!!! Is that how the saying goes? lol!!! I'm crazy!! You truly are the best!

Noemi

I couldn't be more ecstatic over Linda's professionalism, knowledge, dedication and heart.

  Linda was constantly looking out for our interests as though we were part of her family. She educated us on the area we were interested in.  Linda showed us several neighborhoods that we weren't aware of and helped us evaluate each home we looked at. When a new house appeared on the MLS, she made sure we saw it right away.  In this competitive market, we would not have been able to find our new home without her help. Whether it be to answer a quick question, set up a viewing or to write a purchase offer, Linda was always there for us. Linda Kehoe is the epitome of how a Real Estate Agent should treat their clients. I am very happy with my dealings with her, and I highly recommend her to assist with your real estate needs.

Rosemary Barnhart

Bonnie was a pleasure to work with.

. It had been a long time since I purchased a house and Bonnie was very responsive and knowledgeable when it came to answering all the questions I had! I would highly recommend Bonnie!

M. Terhaar

Jim & Cheryl, thanks for the gorgeous arrangement you sent us.

It was totally unnecessary, but we are enjoying it very much. We’re so glad that Tim highly recommended you and the whole process, at least to us, seemed very easy and seamless. In fact, it went so smoothly that we’re thinking of doing it again...not really, lol. We just wanted to say what a pleasure it was to work with both of you and thanks again for your thoughtfulness!

Barb & Rob

"We just want you to now that we have bought and sold real a lot of real estate and never met someone who worked so hard.

You have a wonderful salesperson."

Salvatore and Carol Capone

My family and I were put in a horrible predicament and faced the challenge of finding a new place to live quickly after renting for 13 years.

I stumbled across Bonnie Pagano. I now know what a tremendous gift and blessing this was! Bonnie made our dream of purchasing our first home come true! Bonnie was there whole heartedly for us. She went way above and beyond her job responsibilities. Bonnie fielded calls and texts from me any time of day or night and always completed tasks in a very swift and efficient manner as well as professionally. Bonnie is a perfect example of what anyone would hope to find in a Realtor! THANK YOU SO MUCH BONNIE!!!!

Tammy & Family

I was so fortunate to have Bonnie as my buying agent.

From day one, I felt we were a team. I could trust Bonnie as an adviser and a friend to help me make decisions, whether they are big or small, AND she was always there for me. Bonnie was my agent for the first time, and she will be my agent of the future.

Nancy

I cannot begin to thank you for all the help and guidance you gave us and the actual physical work you did in selling my mom’s house.

Your advice was solid and spot-on. You worked tirelessly for us, and you were always there when we needed you. You sat down with us at the dining room table and outlined the steps we needed to take. You were unfailingly patient and supportive as we drove up on various wintry weekends to sort through mom’s stuff. You even took what we couldn’t fit in our car and drove it to the storage unit we rented! You painted the living room ceiling, you organized the massive garage sale, and made sure that everything was in great shape for open house. And then, true to your prediction, we had an offer within days of the house being listed. And then Cheryl was so helpful at sending us forms and instructions for the contract and the closing. You both made this so simple for us, at a time when we really needed to press the “Easy Button”. It freed us up to take care of getting my mom situated and settled at the nursing home. We did not have to worry about a thing. I am so grateful to you both. Thank you for your efforts. We are forever grateful!

Sharon B.

Highly likely to recommend 05/31/2017 - wjschuler8 Bought a Single Family home in 2017 in Rochester, NY.

Local knowledge: Process expertise: Responsiveness: Negotiation skills: Working with Sheila and her husband Keith was an absolute pleasure. They made me feel like I was their only client. Any questions that I had were answered very quickly, night or day. Sheila was always available. Through the entire process, Sheila and Keith were amazing; friendly and very helpful. I told them what I was looking for and they found me the perfect house for my family. I would highly recommend Team Varnado to anyone looking to buy or sell a home.

Buyer

From the moment I talked with her on the phone, she wasn't even in New York, she was on vacation and she made sure I got to see a house I really wanted to see.

I was blessed when she came into my life. The realtors that work for Empire Realty are better than the Postman....it doesn't matter snowstorm or thunderstorm, they will meet you anywhere to show you a house. They always deliver. No matter what.

Darci Miller

Linda has local expertise and experience.

She provides personal attention to all her clients. Linda was so helpful and patient with us during our home search. We were proud and confident to have Linda represent us with the pursuit of our new home.

Dan Barnhart

I already had a buyer for my house and needed to find a small ranch that was close to grandchildren and available immediately.

The house also needed to be in good condition. Bonnie not only found a ranch but helped with some unusual sale negotiations. My new house is great - Thank you to Bonnie Pagano.

Don

Over the moon excited to share after 3 months of searching 100s of houses , we bought a home for our daughter to move toward the next steps of independence!

We could not have accomplished this without the remarkable dedication and perseverance of our agent Linda Kehoe !!

K. Miller

My wife and I met Linda at an open house about 3 months ago.

Linda immediately made us feel that she truly cared about finding the right home for us. She listened to what we were looking for, asked us about our current and longer range plans and then followed up immediately with some potential  homes to view. If we found a home to look at, Linda would set up, if not that day, the next day to tour the home. Surprisingly, the home we bought in Webster through Linda was purchased while we were in Florida. Linda coordinated all the needed activities from an initial FaceTime with us to view the home, to final coordination and communication between the real estate office and the mortgage company. We returned from Florida on October 31st and closed on our new home November 1st. In summary, Linda was professional, knowledgeable, caring, and attentive to our needs. She not only cared about you finding your perfect house, she cared about you as a person. We believe we have found a friend for life! Thank you, Linda.

Dan Drechsler

Last year I gave her a wish list associated with a waterfront property.

A listing came up and the very next day we were walking through it. Thanks to her, I am a proud owner of something that is precisely what I wanted. Linda is incredibly organized and managed all details quickly and accurately which made my experience very comfortable and stress free. I will gladly recommend you and use you in the future. I wanted to thank you for the amazing find on the water! Thank you for being so attentive and efficient with all aspects of this investment. I will recommend you to anyone who is looking.

Dr. Brandon Comella

She went above and beyond for us!

Helped us every step of the way and helped us find our dream house! Thank you Bonnie!

Nick & Kayleigh

I have bought and sold a lot of property in my life.

Never have I had such a well informed agent before. Michelle went above and beyond to help me in the estate sale of my sister's property. I would use her again in a heartbeat! Such a wonderful person and an asset to Empire Realty Group.

Jackie Salerno

I attended a seminar hosted by Bonnie that was very helpful.

Bonnie is very knowledgeable about real estate. She is very results-oriented and very responsive. She also knows the ins and outs of the real estate world and whatever she doesn't know, she knows how to find the answers. Working with Bonnie to sell my rental property was smooth and efficient. She went above and beyond what I thought any agent ever would. I can't wait to work with Bonnie again in the future.

Allyson

We thought you were a wonderful realtor and if we ever buy again, you will be the first one we call.

You kept us well informed, offered suggestions and responded quickly to any questions we had. We loved working with you and will never forget our inspection and the dreaded pantry! If we come across a friend who is looking, you'll be the person we suggest!!

Casey & Mercedez

In every occasion, I would recommend Michelle Legg and share my very good experience with her to my friends who plan to buy or sell real estate property.

I thank her for taking good care of my family and love my new home!

Mohammed M.

Highly likely to recommend 02/04/2017 - mlbhanks Bought a Single Family home in 2017 in Lyell-Otis, Rochester, NY.

Local knowledge: Process expertise: Responsiveness: Negotiation skills: First I want to thank Ms. Sheila for all her support and patience with us especially during our home buying process. She was always available with a listening and encouraging ear. She and her team provided must needed support during a process that was new to us and in her own soft voice provided direction and resources. I would recommend her team to anyone especially those who are purchasing first property! #TeamVernado

mlbhanks

Nancy was very knowledgeable and helpful at all times.

I felt she was honest and upfront and available when we needed her. She always answered calls and helped with the sale of our home and purchase of our new home. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking to purchase or sell a home. Nancy is helping us to sell and buy a home, she is extremely responsive, responding quickly, day or night. Always available to answer questions or offer guidance. I find her frank and honest and we enjoy her ever present positive attitude and good humor.

Bought and sold at Twelve Corners, Rochester, NY

Linda took her time to help us find the right house, at the right time, and the right price to fit our needs.

She was patient, extremely attentive, easily available, and always professional. We highly recommend Linda.

Karen and Matt

When it became time to sell my parents house of 64 years I wanted to try and be sure that I got the best real estate agent possible.

As it turned out I hit the jackpot when Linda agreed to be my agent. Great digital presence, great communicator, knowledgeable, and thorough. She was able to get numerous offers within a day of the initial listing ultimately ending up with a quick sale at more than $6,000 over the asking price. During the negotiation process she was tough when she needed to be tough and softer when that was required . She competently and confidently steered me successfully through the sometimes confusing process of a real estate transaction. Thank you Linda for everything!

J. Coy

Linda was very responsive and provided me with all the details of the land that i was looking to purchase.

My offer and acceptance went very smooth and she kept in good communication through the whole process. Closing was very quick. Thank you, Linda

Randy Mauger

We have worked with Nancy for many years and will continue to work with her for all our real estate needs.

Nancy is very professional, realistic, knowledgeable and very dedicated to her customers and her career. We can always count on Nancy for quick answers and responses to our questions and Thank you Nancy for always being there for us.

Bought & Sold Single Family Home in Victor, NY

Nancy is a wonderful, easy person to work with.

She knows our community like the back of hand. Using the criteria, we gave her, she found us the perfect house immediately and was with us every step of the way to the closing. She really fought for us to win the house in a competitive bidding situation. She was extremely fierce in making sure we were protected and taken care of in terms of the final house inspection and price reduction needed to correct code items found. She couldn’t have been more concerned and passionate about taking care of every detail. I would never consider working with another realtor.

Single Family Home in Rochester, NY

Thank you for helping us find our home in the woods!

We were clueless at the beginning of this process and you made sure we survived! Truly, all of our thanks.

Kira & Mark

I contacted Bonnie to assist with selling my rental house.

In a very short time, I had a buyer. She's extremely diligent, responsive and efficient. Her ability to get things done is so impressive and appreciated. I highly recommend Bonnie to anyone looking for a capable Realtor that is also very easy to work with. Thank you for everything Bonnie!

Allyson D.

We want to thank Bonnie Pagano, from Empire Realty Group for finding us a home.

We moved to Penfield from Southern California in September. Bonnie was able to setup viewing of 10 homes , in a short time, as I only had 72 hours to work with. All of the homes were what we were looking for. She was amazing as she knew what we were looking for, with only some picks from the internet that we gave her, over the phone. Bonnie had great knowledge of the neighborhoods with all the good and bad points of the areas. Bonnie guided us through the purchase and paperwork that goes with home buying. She has been wonderful in the follow up and very helpful with questions we had. We would highly recommend Bonnie for selling or purchasing a home.

Peter & Anne Shomphe

"If I had a vote, I'd vote you REALTOR OF THE YEAR!

"

Martin

Bonnie I would like to say thanks for all you've done over the past few months.

You have been professional, helpful, and made this experience the best. Thank You!

John (Seller)

Mark Nassivera recommends Empire Realty Group: "My Wife and I worked with Bonnie Pagano and she was an absolute blessing from the time we introduced ourselves and beyond closing on our first home.

With experience that clearly showed, she came equipped with excellent resources that completely satisfied us during the home buying process, from financing recommendations to lawyers and inspectors, we always felt well informed and never pressured. Starting the process seemed overwhelming, but it turned out to be enjoyable and informative because we had such professional representation that made us feel confident and secure. Thank you Empire Realty and Thank you Bonnie!"

Mark & Christy

It was a pleasure to work with Linda to help my mother buy her new home.

We stopped by on the spur of the moment at a house she was showing and ended up buying the home! She was pleasant, kind, knowledgeable about the home and the process of negotiating and buying the home. She kept in touch frequently with answers to our questions and was full of useful and helpful information throughout the whole process. We would work with her again anytime! Source: realtor.com

Bonnie Keller

"Bonnie was very professional and easy to work with.

Bonnie stays on task and when Snags happen she works well to clear things up and move forward !"

Robbin Smith - Realtor Testimonial

Dennis is the best realtor around!

He took time while even on vacation to keep us up to date on the house we were about to close on. He also helped us with basically any question we had. His years of knowledge truly show. I will definitely be using him in the future! :)

kellytierney3

It was a pleasure working with MIchelle!

She answered all of our questions and was excellent. We would highly recommend her and would use her again in the future.

Mohammed A.

Working with Bonnie was a pleasure.

We loved getting the daily emails with new listings. We found our house the day it was listed before it showed on any of the real estate web sites that we were following. It was a blessing to have meet Bonnie at her open house. We had been looking for months on our own. After having her as our realtor we found our house in 3 weeks. She goes above and beyond for her clients to find them the house they will love.

Peter & LaVonne

"Bonnie was professional, courteous and in constant communication!

Thanks so much ."

Darlene Maimone - Realtor Testimonial

Having you as our agent we always felt important, every time we saw a house we wanted to see you were always right on top of it.

Any questions we had you always answered right away. Always took your time with us and cared about what we were looking for in our house. You have been the best agent a buyer could have, we love our new house!! Thank You!!

Katie & Brian

I met Bonnie Pagano last February (2014).

By May I was settled into my perfect home. Newly single, looking for a house on my own was a new experience I wasn't sure how to start. Bonnie made me feel comfortable with the process without any pressure. By our third session of tours I was making an offer already. All my concerns were dealt with immediately. Bonnie made the experience so much easier than expected. I would recommend her to anyone looking to buy a house. Thanks Bonnie. I really am enjoying this house!

Laura

Absolutely lovely person - listened to our concerns, reassured us and never pushed us.

Always kept in contact and updated at every step. Highly recommend.

Sue & Rod

01/29/2017 - sboulter70 Bought a Single Family home in 2016 in Maplewood, Rochester, NY.

Local knowledge: Process expertise: Responsiveness: Negotiation skills: We were referred to Sheila by a relative who Sheila also helped. When we met with her for he first time, she was so nice and genuinely interested in helping us. She gave us the name and number of a lender so we could get the ball rolling in getting pre qualified. We called her a couple of days later about a house we wanted to look at. She set up the appointment for the next day. That morning, she called to say she had another house lined up for us to look at right after. We saw the first house (that we asked to look at) and weren't very impressed. Then we saw the house she wanted us to look at. It was beautiful! Everything from our must haves to nice to have was in he house. It was perfect. Sheila stayed up until 11:45 pm (yes PM) helping us to get our offer in. We went back and forth with the seller a couple Times and finally Sheila called to say we got the house!! She found our dream house 2 days after meeting with her for the first time!! We used everyone she referred us to from the lender, to the inspector, to the attorney, they were all amazing!! Sheila is truly amazing. We would absolutely recommend her!! She was there every step of the way, super easy to get a hold of and so nice!Less Service Areas Town of Rochester, NY Print page Contact Sheila Varnado Sheila Varnado Phone svarnado57@gmail.com Contact Professional Information Broker address:Keller Williams 136 Roxborough Rd Rochester, NY 14619Cell phone:(585) 371-2148 Websites:WebsiteScreen name:svarnadoMember since:09/17/2015 Real Estate Licenses: Not provided

sboulter/Buyer

Jim, your goodness, patience, knowledge and kindness is so appreciated.

Thank you.

Linda B.

Nancy has been the real estate professional on numerous real estate transactions for me for many years.

These transactions have been on both personal and investment properties. Whenever I have purchased a property, she always made sure I was truly satisfied with the property rather than pushing it on me. One of Nancy’s best skills is closing a deal. She has excellent negotiation skills, along with great interpersonal skills that has always lead to her closing even the most difficult of deals. She also has provided a great marketing approach to selling properties for me quite quickly. I have referred Nancy to many people, all of whom have been very satisfied and continue to utilize her premium real estate skills.

Bought and Sold in Webster, NY

Linda was awesome to work with selling my home.

She provided sound advise and offered support every step of the way. There were a couple things she suggest I do before listing and she helped me to get these things done by calling contractors and advising me without being pushy. In the end my house sold very quickly and I actually got more than I expected. I would recommend Linda Kehoe without any reservation to family, friends or anybody looking to sell a home. Thank you, Linda.

Shari Waldnig

Every step of the process was made easier because of Bonnie Pagano.

Everything that went wrong was corrected right away with her fast thinking. I wanted to buy another home but the seller tried to take my deposit and run with it. My realtor was able to get me my deposit back and we were able to find another home for the same price and negotiations as the previous home I wanted. My new home was found in less than five days, including weekend days. My new home was better than the previous home that I wanted. I was so excited that Bonnie was my looking out for my best interest as her client throughout the whole home owners experience. Although the circumstances caused my buying experience to be terrible with the first house; it was corrected right away on the second house. I also loved how responsive my realtor was via email and phone

D. Howard

Highly likely to recommend 12/30/2013 - robinsonmia73 Bought a home in 2013 in Town of Rochester, Rochester, NY.

Local knowledge: Process expertise: Responsiveness: Negotiation skills: MRS VARNADO WHAT A WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE! IT MADE MY PROCESS SO SEAMLESS. IT'S SUCH ASSET TO HAVE SOMEONE SO KNOWLEDGEABLE ,PATIENCE AND TIRELSS WHEN PURCHASING YOUR FIRST HOME OR LAST ..THANK YOU AGAIN FOR FINDING MY DREAM HOME ! MIA ROBINSON ,ROCHESTER NY

Buyer
Reviews on Zillow
Average Rating
"We worked with Dean over several months as we honed our idea of what to buy. He is a well-qualified professional realtor and a helpful, considerate, patient person. We asked a lot of Dean and he provided ... more "
5/5.0
by jacobs sb
"We've worked with Dean multiple times and he is \"our\" realtor. He is responsive, gives us great advice, always keeps our interests first and does what needs to be done to keep the deal moving (has ... more "
5/5.0
by zuser20170511084941574
"We have worked with Dean for several years in Webster NY. He has been great and anytime we talk about buying or selling we call Dean. Recently he was very persistent in following all the details through ... more "
5/5.0
by hurlbut craig

Property Search

Fair Housing Icon NY Fair Housing Notice